Participation: My participation this year in Physical Education was excellent. I had come to class everyday well prepared to go hard. Ive always had a proper set of clothes to be in for physical education rather then be in the same clothes for P.E. and then be in the same set of clothes for when Im in my other classes. Yes there were times this year when I didn't participate in P.E. because of me being sick injured or something but besides those times ive always been here in class well prepared. When it came to choice days I think I participated in all the choices. You know how a choice of a game dies out so Ive played every activity and my intensity level is always a 10 because I go hard and have fun right, Mr neuf has seen all the sweat I bring to my face at the end of class and when it comes to fitness Im always going hard. I always gotta take a shower after fitness because I am drenched in sweat and all tired feeling yucky. Also when I go to the ymca Im always going hard. I like the progress of getting bigger so like you get all hyped when your working out and stuff. Its fun when you stand infront of a mirror and see the progress of yourself getting bigger.
Social Responsibility: when it came to organizing games I think I was a leader. when going outside Id always try setting up a football game and there were like a good 6 games of football that I organized in the whole year. Sure their were difficulties in like getting people together a few times and taking time for the game to start but you know we pulled it off everytime. Besides football Ive helped set up games like volleyball dodge ball and all that but I also always help out at the end when you clean up. I think me and tarnpreet help clean up 80 percent of time. I think I am also a good motivation helper. Having my positive attitude around other helped others get them to actually try a bit harder or to like get onto my level;)
Other then just having Physical Education in school I have Bhangra and football. Im always at bhangra like every 2 days practicing our set and everyday 3 months we end up doing a competition so practices for that's are like everyday for 3-4 hours and those are brutal. We are always going hard during practices our shirts are always drenched in sweat and its just disgusting but its all worth it at the end. I also play football not in a team or anything but I play for fun with my older cousin and his fridays once every 2 weeks. Theres a bunch of older graded guys that we play with just for fun and to just get a exercise out of it so that also counts as a phycial activity besides school P.E.
My Blog I think is Excellent. I blog the most out of our class. Im always blogging about what we did in pe and how I did and jusy explaining all that but I also blog about me working out at ymca and bhangra. One thing I lacked in was adding videos but all I succeeded in adding alot of pictures I took after the actives.
I think the final grade I deserve is an A and 94%.
Heres the og crew and few pictures of me sweating and working
Jas you have a mature attitude toward class this year and I am proud of your ability to manage yourself amidst others that are less motivated. You bring the intensity most days, and have a smile that when it comes out changes the mood of a room. One thing to consider moving forward is what you can do as a "leader" to help you friends? Organizing is helpful but leaders make others better... so how did Tarnpreet almost fail? I saw you drag him up several times, can we do more? I know you have loads of dance so I hope we see you in senior PE next year. Later.
ReplyDelete